More double-love

A while ago I was contacted by a young man who wanted to share his story. Well, today his story of falling in love with his father landed in my inbox. As with all of my interviews, the questions are in bold and the answers are in italics:

Describe what kind of consanguinamorous relationship you’re in, or have been in?

We are in a homosexual incest relationship. We are very monogamous and want it too stay that way. I’m am a son in relationship with my biological dad who raised me. 

Describe yourself, approximate age, what kind of person are you? What are your interests and hobbies?

I’m a 19 year old man. I’m currently attending school and I’m interested in a variety of world issues and topics. I’m similar too many other 19 year olds. My dad is 53 year old and is very professional and well educated. And sexy too 😊

How did it start, and what were your thoughts and feelings at the time?

I have been attracted too my dad since puberty and we have always been comfy around each other. My dad would always walk around in his briefs and tighty whities which I really liked! Over time I took some risks and went for it bluntly and it turns out he was wanting the same-thing when I turned 18.  

How long have you been together, and what are your plans for the future?

We’ve been together as a couple for 10 months now. We want too live and stay together where we are now for good. 

Is your relationship legal where you are?

No

If you could legally marry, would you?

Of course. We would love to get married with vows. 

What would you like to say to others who disapprove of your relationship, or who want people like yourself to be thrown in jail? 

We’re both consenting adults. I understand people who don’t accept but it’s none of their business. Everyone has their opinion but it can’t infringe on our lives and who we love. 

Describe the advantages and disadvantages of consanguinamorous relationships in your experience.

Well being closeted and not being able to be open sucks but we manage because or love is strong. The big advantage is how we are perfect for each other. We have so much in common and that is something I could only get from my dad. We have a double love. 

How do you feel about your relationship now

I feel great. We’re both happy and in love. Nothing much more too say!

Before you had this relationship, what were your thoughts and feelings about others who engaged in this type of relationship?

Never really thought about it. I guess I was indifferent about the whole topic. I always believed love is love.  

What are your thoughts and feelings about consanguinamory in general now? 

As long as it’s a choice and always consenting. Then like I said. Love is love. 

What is it like, having to hide the truth from the world, and having to lie to people?

It can be hard. When your in love you want everyone to know. But as long as we have each other then we will be okay with our secret. I hope one day I can say. This is my dad and my husband/partner

What would you like say to anyone who discovers a friend or relative in a consanguinamorous relationship?

As long as it’s loving and happy, then be happy for them! Love is a great thing! Don’t let prejudice over ride you. 

Is there anything else you want to add? 

My dad/husband was here with me while I wrote this. He agrees with everything I said! 

There you go, the words of a clearly happy and confident young man looking forward to many years with his dad. I’d like to thank him for sharing his story and wish them the very best for the future.

As a general reminder, anyone else wanting to share should visit this page and then e-mail me at janedoeofks@protonmail.com

One thought on “More double-love

  1. As much as I dont hate incestous relationships (as long as they are consensual of course) I find it hard to believe this story is real. Mostly because of the “my dad was walking around in white briefs” part which sounds like it came from an adult movie script. That being said, if this is indeed a true story then more power to them.

    Like

Leave a comment