Brothers in Love

My friends, today there is a new blog on the block to tell you about… Brothers in Love. It’s under construction at the moment as you would expect, and is being made by a new KS member, Nolan. So I’d like to welcome Nolan to the team and wish him all the success in his blogging. I’d urge all of my readers to keep an eye on this new blog for updates and information, so add it to your favourites please 🙂 I’ve added it to useful links so that if anyone loses the link you can easily find it again without sifting through my old blog posts.

Leave a Reply

