Happy New Year

I’d like to wish everyone a Happy New Year and hope you all had a good Christmas holiday. I’d like to think that 2017 will be the start of a new chapter for our community, one of growth and prosperity. I don’t speak here of economics, but of seeking out lost ones and bringing them home to our community where they belong, and I speak of growing in our understanding of ourselves and our self-accetance, and our prosperity in being able to convey our truths to the world. We’ve a long way to go to be sure, and the only way to get there is to put one foot ahead of the other. Our journey is not an easy one, but it is a worthwhile one, and we will succeed no matter how long it takes or how bleak it may sometimes seem. We may seem vulnerable, but we’re stronger united than we could imagine, and with our community spirit we are unbreakable.

On the 4th Jan, my blog turns one year old, and I plan to celebrate this milestone in style. I won’t tell you yet what’s going to happen, but it’s something that is going to be very useful for everyone. I can’t tell you more than that otherwise I will ruin the nice surprise! So keep your eyes open and visit on the 4th.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

