For Kim West and Ben Ford

A friend of mine in the community has asked me to put this on my blog for you, she is able to help you two, please get in touch with her:

Dear Kim West and Ben Ford

Dear Kim and Ben,

I am a Legal Secretary and advocate for the rights of consenting adults to have love, sex, residence and marriage with any and all consenting adults.

I have been following your story on the internet closely and I think it is absolutely awful that law enforcement has forced you into hiding.

I have experience with GSA so I completely understand what you both are going through. I congratulate you on finding love and happiness together.

Due to the oppressive laws that you both are forced to live and love under, I feel deeply for you and your situation.

If you are reading this, please know that you have a friend, ally, and advocate in me. I want to help you in any way I can. I would welcome contact and would do anything I could to help you.

Please check out my website www.lilysgardener.com

If you want to contact me completely confidentially, please email me at lilysgardener@protonmail.com

Kind Regards to you both, Cristina

Cristina will be able to help you legally here, please contact her we don’t want to see anything bad happen to you two.

Jane

One thought on “For Kim West and Ben Ford

Leave a Reply

