A nice little letter

This is Jonbob0008. I watched your videos, subscribed to your channel on YouTube and read all of your blog. I think you’re doing a wonderful thing and I’ll be sure to check on it for updates.

I did want to respond to a couple of your articles, but I do that another day. You’re obviously an amazing person, and Dad was lucky to have you, even your relationship hadn’t been consanguineous.

I noticed that it’s been a couple weeks since your last update. Hope you update soon.

Sincerely,
Jonbob

Thanks very much Jonbob, glad you like my blog so much and I hope you continue to do so. I admit I haven’t done any more youtube stuff in a while, but I will get back around to it as time permits, but most new material is in the form of writing, and some of that, my articles, become my podcast also… so check that out if you want to listen rather than read.

Thanks for the compliments,

Jane Doe

3 thoughts on “A nice little letter

  1. I created a WordPress blog so that I could respond to your articles in the future. Thank you for reading my letter and posting it here.

    I would like to note that the part where I wrote “I noticed that it’s been a couple weeks since your last update. Hope you update soon.” was actually referring to your blog and was an honest mistake. For some reason when I scrolled up, the site ended with your articles on March 11th, so I assumed that was your most recent article.

    It seems I have more reading to do (which is fine by me). My blog is consangally.WordPress.com. I haven’t decided if I’m going to write articles on there, but if I do, it’ll be from an outsider’s perspective.

    Keep up what you’re doing. I’m behind you and Keith 100%!

    Like

Leave a Reply

